DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: To announce a list of senior executives who comprise a standing roster that will serve on IRS's Fiscal Year 2019 Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Boards. **DATES:** This list of senior executives is effective September 1, 2019.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Sharnetta A. Walton, Director, Office of Executive Services at (202) 317–3817 or Candice I. Jones, Assistant Director, Office of Executive Services at (202) 317–6284, IRS, 1111 Constitution Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20224.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisals of career senior executives' performance and provide recommendations to the appointing authority on performance ratings, pay adjustments and performance awards. The senior executives are as follows:

Jeffrey J. Tribiano, Chair Sunita Lough David P Alito William H. Ankrum Scott A. Ballint Robert J. Bedoya

Jennifer L. Best Thomas A. Brandt Linda J. Brown Carol A. Campbell John V. Cardone Robert Choi Elita I. Christiansen James P. Clifford Amalia C. Colbert Kenneth C. Corbin Robert S. Cox Tracy DeLeon Brenda A. Dial Joseph Dianto Donald C. Drake John C. Duder Elizabeth A. Dugger Nikole C. Flax John D. Fort Ursula S. Gillis Linda K. Gilpin Dietra D. Grant Darren J. Guillot Daniel S. Hamilton Donna C. Hansberry Barbara L. Harris Gearl D. Harris Nancy E. Hauth Mary R. Hernandez John E. Hinding Carrie Y. Holland David W. Horton Cecil T. Hua Eric C. Hylton Scott E. Irick Sharon C. James Tracy A. Keeter Andrew J. Keyso Jr. Edward T. Killen Robert M. Leahy Jr. James C. Lee Terry Lemons William H. Maglin II

Michael C. Beebe

Paul I. Mamo Lee D. Martin Steven M. Martin Erick Martinez Ivy S. McChesney Kevin Q. McIver Karen A. Michaels Kevin M. Morehead Mary E. Murphy Frank A. Nolden Douglas W. O'Donnell Kaschit D. Pandya Holly O. Paz Richard A. Peterson Robert A. Ragano Scott D. Reisher Tamera L. Ripperda Bridget T. Roberts Richard L. Rodriguez Frederick W. Schindler Theodore D. Setzer Verline A. Shepherd Nancy A. Sieger Susan Simon Harrison Smith Tommy A. Smith Gloria C. Sullivan John J. Tuzynski Margaret Von Lienen Keith A. Walker Shanna R. Webbers Lavena B. Williams

This document does not meet the Treasury's criteria for significant regulations.

Kirsten B. Wielobob,

Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service. [FR Doc. 2019–19200 Filed 9–4–19; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE P