Community	Community map repository address
Unincorporated Areas of Camden County	Camden County Planning and Development Department, 107 Gross Road, Suite 3, Kingsland, GA 31548.
Effingham County, Georg Docket No.: I	ia and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–1642
City of Rincon Unincorporated Areas of Effingham County	City Hall, Building and Zoning Department, 302 South Columbia Ave- nue, Rincon, GA 31326. Effingham County Courthouse, GIS Department, 901 North Pine Street, Suite 206, Springfield, GA 31329.
	isiana (All Jurisdictions) 1301 and FEMA-B-1615
Unincorporated Areas of St. Bernard Parish	St. Bernard Parish Community Development Office, 8201 West Judge Perez Drive, Chalmette, LA 70043.
	blina and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–1617
City of Walterboro	City Hall, 242 Hampton Street, Walterboro, SC 29488. Municipal Complex, 72 Salley Ackerman Drive, Cottageville, SC 29435. Town Hall, 2414 Murray Street, Edisto Beach, SC 29438. Town Hall, 176 New Street, Smoaks, SC 29481. Office of the Clerk, 143 Supply Road, Williams, SC 29493. Colleton County Building Code Administration, 31 Klein Street, 3rd Floor Harrelson Building, Walterboro, SC 29488.
	olina and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–1523
City of Cayce City of Columbia City of Forest Acres Town of Arcadia Lakes Town of Blythewood Town of Eastover	 City Hall, 1800 12th Street, Cayce, SC 29033. Department of Utilities and Engineering, 1136 Washington Street, Columbia, SC 29201. City Hall, 5209 North Trenholm Road, Forest Acres, SC 29206. Arcadia Lakes Town Hall, 6911 North Trenholm Road, Suite 2, Columbia, SC 29206. Town Hall, 171 Langford Road, Blythewood, SC 29016. Town Hall, 624 Main Street, Eastover, SC 29044. Town Hall, 7300 Woodrow Street, Irmo, SC 29063.
Unincorporated Areas of Richland County Bowie County. Texas a	Richland County Department of Public Works, 400 Powell Road, Co- lumbia, SC 29203.
	FEMA-B-1623
City of Nash City of Texarkana	City Hall, 119 Elm Street, Nash, TX 75569. Public Works Department, 919 Elm Street, Texarkana, TX 75501.

[FR Doc. 2017–23163 Filed 10–24–17; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–12–P

City of Wake Village

Unincorporated Areas of Bowie County

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2017-0002]

Final Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Final notice.

SUMMARY: Flood hazard determinations, which may include additions or

modifications of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or regulatory floodways on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports have been made final for the communities listed in the table below.

75570.

The FIRM and FIS report are the basis of the floodplain management measures that a community is required either to adopt or to show evidence of having in effect in order to qualify or remain qualified for participation in the Federal Emergency Management Agency's (FEMA's) National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP). In addition, the FIRM and FIS report are used by insurance agents and others to calculate appropriate flood insurance premium rates for buildings and the contents of those buildings.

City Hall, 624 Burma Road, Wake Village, TX 75501.

Bowie County Courthouse, 710 James Bowie Drive, New Boston, TX

DATES: The date of January 19, 2018 has been established for the FIRM and, where applicable, the supporting FIS report showing the new or modified flood hazard information for each community.

ADDRESSES: The FIRM, and if applicable, the FIS report containing the final flood hazard information for each community is available for inspection at the respective Community Map Repository address listed in the tables below and will be available online through the FEMA Map Service Center at *www.msc.fema.gov* by the date indicated above.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Rick Sacbibit, Chief, Engineering Services Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 400 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–7659, or (email) *patrick.sacbibit@fema.dhs.gov;* or visit the FEMA Map Information eXchange

(FMIX) online at www.floodmaps.fema.gov/fhm/fmx

main.html.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) makes the final determinations listed below for the new or modified flood hazard information for each community listed. Notification of these changes has been published in newspapers of local circulation and 90 days have elapsed since that publication. The Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation has resolved any appeals resulting from this notification.

This final notice is issued in accordance with section 110 of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, 42 U.S.C. 4104, and 44 CFR part 67. FEMA has developed criteria for floodplain management in floodprone areas in accordance with 44 CFR part 60.

Interested lessees and owners of real property are encouraged to review the new or revised FIRM and FIS report available at the address cited below for each community or online through the FEMA Map Service Center at *www.msc.fema.gov.*

The flood hazard determinations are made final in the watersheds and/or communities listed in the table below.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: October 13, 2017.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

I. Watershed-based studies:

Community Community map repository address Lower Suwannee Watershed Gilchrist County, Florida and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA-B-1523 City Hall, 114 North Main Street, Trenton, FL 32693. City of Trenton City Hall, 17651 Northwest 90th Court, Fanning Springs, FL 32693. City of Fanning Springs Unincorporated Areas of Gilchrist County Gilchrist County Building and Zoning Department, 209 Southeast 1st Street, Trenton, FL 32690. Lower Trinity Watershed **Chambers County, Texas and Incorporated Areas** Docket No.: FEMA-B-1617 City of Mont Belvieu City Hall, 11607 Eagle Drive, Mont Belvieu, TX 77523. City of Old River-Winfree City Hall, 4818 North Farm to Market 565 Road, Old River-Winfree, TX 77523. Unincorporated Areas of Chambers County Chambers County Road and Bridge Department, 201 Airport Road, Anahuac, TX 77514. Liberty County, Texas and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA-B-1617 Municipal Building, 410 B Main Street, Daisetta, TX 77533. City of Daisetta City Hall, 117 Cook Street, Dayton, TX 77535. City of Dayton Liberty County Engineering Department, 2103 Cos Street, Liberty, TX City of Dayton Lakes 77575. Liberty County Engineering Department, 2103 Cos Street, Liberty, TX City of Devers 77575. Hardin City Hall, 142 County Road 2010, Liberty, TX 77575. City of Hardin City Hall, Inspection Department, 1829 Sam Houston Street, Liberty, City of Liberty TX 77575. City of Mont Belvieu City Hall, 11607 Eagle Drive, Mont Belvieu, TX 77523. Town of Kenefick Kenefick Town Hall, 3564 Farm to Market Road 1008, Dayton, TX 77535 Unincorporated Areas of Liberty County County Engineering Department, 2103 Cos Street, Liberty, TX 77575.

San Jacinto County, Texas and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA–B–1617

Unincorporated Areas of San Jacinto County	San Jacinto County Courthouse, Permit Department, 1 State Highway
	150, Room 3, Coldspring, TX 77331.