999(b)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986).

Iraq; Kuwait; Lebanon; Libya; Qatar; Saudi Arabia; Syria; United Arab Emirates; Yemen.

Dated: October 22, 2015.

Danielle Rolfes.

International Tax Counsel (Tax Policy). [FR Doc. 2015–27564 Filed 10–28–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4810-25-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental PRB. The purpose of this PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions for which the Secretary or Deputy Secretary is the appointing authority. These positions include SES bureau heads, deputy bureau heads and certain other positions. The Board will perform PRB functions for other key bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

- Brodi Fontenot, Assistant Secretary for Management
- Barbara Pabotoy, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Executives and Human Capital Services
- Daniel L. Glaser, Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing
- Mark Mazur, Assistant Secretary for Tax Policy
- David A. Lebryk, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
- Rosa G. Rios, Treasurer of the United States
- Anita K. Blair, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Chief Human Capital Officer
- John J. Manfreda, Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Mary G. Ryan, Deputy Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

- Jennifer Shasky-Calvery, Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
- Jamal El-Hindi, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
- Sheryl Morrow, Commissioner, Bureau of Fiscal Service
- Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner, Financial Services and Operations, Bureau of Fiscal Service
- Kimberly McCoy, Deputy Commissioner, Fiscal Accounting and Shared Services, Bureau of Fiscal Services
- Leonard Olijar, Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Matthew Rhett Jeppson, Principal Deputy Director of the Mint
- Richard A. Peterson, Deputy Director, for Manufacturing and Quality, U.S. Mint
- Jeffrey Tribiano, Deputy Commissioner, Operations Support, Internal Revenue Service

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Julia J. Markham, Human Resources Specialist (Executive Resources), 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: 1722 Eye Street, 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 927–4370.

Barbara B. Pabotov,

Associate Chief Human Capital Officer, Human Capital Services.

[FR Doc. 2015–27485 Filed 10–28–15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Offices Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Offices Performances Review Board.

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental Offices Performance Review Board (PRB). The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Departmental Offices, excluding the Legal Division. The Board will perform PRB functions for other bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental Offices PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an

appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are as follows:

Names for Federal Register Publication

- Everett, Jordan, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Intelligence Community Integration
- Ho, Christina, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Accounting Policy and Financial Transparency
- Mackie, James B. II, Director Office of Tax Analysis
- McDonald, Gordon, Senior Advisor and Director, Strategic Management
- Cooper, Iris, Senior Procurement Executive
- Pabotoy, Barbara, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Executive & Human Capital Services
- Rasetti, Lorenzo, Chief Financial Officer for Office of Financial Stability (Alternate Member)

DATES: *Effective Date:* Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Mario R. Minor and Sherri Coleman, Office of Executives and Human Capital Services, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: 1722 Eye Street, 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–0774.

Barbara B. Pabotoy,

Associate Chief Human Capital Officer, Human Capital Services.

[FR Doc. 2015–27486 Filed 10–28–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4810-25-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

United States Mint

Suspension of Coin Exchange by United States Mint

ACTION: Suspension of Coin Exchange by United States Mint.

SUMMARY: Under the authority of 31 U.S.C. 5120, the United States Mint established a program by which people and businesses could exchange bent and partial coins for reimbursement. Fused or mixed coins cannot be redeemed by the United States Mint.

Because of the possibility of unlawful activity on the exchange program, the United States Mint is suspending its redemption of bent and partial coins for a period of six months to assess the security of the program and develop additional safeguards, as necessary, to ensure the integrity of United States coinage.

The redemption of uncurrent coins, as defined by 31 CFR 100.10(a), is unaffected by this suspension.

Uncurrent coins may still be redeemed by Federal Reserve banks and branches in accordance with the criteria and procedures set forth in 31 CFR 100.10.

DATES: *Effective Date:* November 2, 2015.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Tom Jurkowsky, Director, Office of Corporate Communications, United States Mint, Washington, DC, at (202) 354–7222 or 354–7227 or tom.jurkowsky@usmint.treas.gov.

Authority: 31 U.S.C. 5120

Dated: October 22, 2015.

Richard A. Peterson,

Deputy Director for Manufacturing and Quality, United States Mint.

[FR Doc. 2015–27487 Filed 10–28–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE P