UNITED STATES INFORMATION AGENCY

Performance Review Board Members

AGENCY: United States Information

Agency. ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This Notice is issued to revise the membership of the United States Information Agency (USIA) Performance Review Board.

DATES: October 29, 1997. FOR INFORMATION CONTACT:

Ms. Kathleen Kelly (Co-Executive Secretary), Supervisory Personnel Management Specialist, Office of Personnel, International Broadcasting Bureau, U.S. Information Agency, 330 Independence Avenue, SW., Washington, DC 20547, Tel.: (202) 619–2102.

or

Ms. Patricia H. Noble (Co-Executive Secretary), Chief, Civil Service Division, Office of Human Resources, U.S. Information Agency, 301 4th Street, SW., Washington, DC 20547, Tel.: (202) 619–4617.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: In accordance with Section 4314(c) (1) through (5) of the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978 (Pub. L. 95454), the following list supersedes the U.S. Information Agency Notice (62 FR No. 3, January 6, 1997).

Chairperson: Associate Director for Management, Henry Howard, Jr. (Presidential Appointee) Deputy Chairperson: Director,

International Broadcasting Bureau (IBB), Kevin Klose (Non-Career SES)

Career SES Members and Alternates: Hattie Baldwin, Director, Office of Civil Rights.

Eileen Binns, Director, Office of Administration.

Dr. Rolando E. Bonachea, Deputy Director, Office of Cuba Broadcasting. Janice H. Brambilla, Director, Office of Human Resources.

Joseph B. Bruns, Assistant to the Director and Chief Information Officer.

Daniel S. Campbell, Director, Office of Technology.

Brian T. Conniff, Director of Evaluations and Analysis, Broadcasting Board of Governors.

Alfred Davidson, Deputy of Network Operations, Office of Engineering.

Bernard C. Dowling, Director,
Declassification Unit, Office of the
General Counsel.

Eva Jane Fritzman, Director, Office of Personnel and Administration, IBB.

Alan L. Heil, Jr., Deputy Director, VOA, IBB.

James Hulen, Director, Office of Strategic Planning.

Donald M. Jacques, Jr., Chief Negotiator, IBB.

Robert E. Kamosa, Director for Spectrum Management, IBB. Lisa A. Keathley, Chief, Worldnet Production Directorate, IBB.

Earl Klitenic, Director, Office of Business Development, IBB.

John Lennon, Deputy Director, Office of Worldnet TV and Film Service, IBB.

John A. Lindburg, Legal Counsel, Broadcasting Board of Governors.

Ronald Linz, Deputy, Systems Engineering Directorate, IBB.

Steven C. Munson, Director, Office of Policy, IBB.

Jean Peelen, Chief of Staff, IBB.

Rick Ruth, Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of the Director.

Michael D. Schneider, Special Advisor, Office of the Director.

Judith S. Siegel, Director, Office of Thematic Programs, Bureau of Information.

Stanley Silverman, Director, Office of the Comptroller.

R. Wallace Stuart, Deputy General Counsel.

James D. Whitten, Executive Director, Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs.

This supersedes the previous U.S. Information Agency Notice (62 FR No. 3, January 6, 1997)

Henry Howard, Jr.,

Associate Director for Management, U.S. Information Agency.

[FR Doc. 97–28565 Filed 10–28–97; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8230–01–M